play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.4

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ahmed T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional team. I would highly recommend buying from Hanger Lane Motors. Ash was not only knowledgeable, but also made sure I was buying the right car that falls within my budget! Made the experience of buying a used car pleasurable and smooth.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Uwa E on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Staffs are helpful, friendly and accommodately. They are so professional . Words aren't enough to describe all infact I love my car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kemar C on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    lovely service would recommend doing business with them very reassuring no hassle wonderful people


  • 5

    Lovely experience and Great Choice

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience, great choice of Petrol cars made buying a car easy for me .


  • 5

    Time wasters

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys are polite at this dealership but not honest! However the information about the car were not all correct. 1 Driver door wouldn't close properly. 2 The car would kame weird noise wen revved 3 The front bumper had issues 4 Back bumper wasn't clipping properly on it position 5 car locks would make clicking noise when locking! I told him about the problems on the car and he said that is is a 16 year old car and it is easy to find the problems on old cars. I asked him if I could try another Mercedes wich was cat s. He said that he is reluctant in doing that as the cars don't have alot of petrol and he felt that he was wasting hes Time! Personally I would not recommend a dealer that values fule more that clients time to go there!

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 29/09/21

    We are sorry that the 2005 Mercedes doesn't meet your high standards. When we told you that the other car was Cat S you said you don't want a right off car. You then asked to see it anyway. I said we are sorry but the car has very low petrol and we can't get Petrol due to the fuel crisis so if you are not buying a cat S lets save the fuel in the car this time but feel free to look at it without starting it. You are not Intrested in buying the car but want to start it, drive it and walkaway leaving us with an empty tank Ain times of fuel crisis. I would rather save the fuel for a buyer than waste it on a window shopper looking for a perfect Mercedes under £3000. Where was I dishonest !


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my clio

    By Marco F on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience and pleasant people to do business with. Good collection of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer 👌

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good helpful service would certainly recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, painless purchase of the car. They really take pride in the cars they purchase and spare no cost to make sure the person is happy with their purchase. Honest sales process and we are happy walking away today.


  • 5

    Lovely mercedes

    By Riaz I on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice gentlemen, sorted out the car quickly and efficiently. Came same day and brought the car I wanted. 5 stars


  • 5

    Worst experience

    By Shaban A on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They sold me a car that had engine leak which showed up the next day. I Had to spend 900 to fix it. They took the car back promising to fix it , twice they give it back claiming to have fixed it, what they did was just clean the engine area.

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 29/09/21

    Customer came back and car was fixed free of charge . If this was true you have the right to reject the car . We can't wash an engine to stop a leak.


‹ Prev Next ›