play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ahmed T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional team. I would highly recommend buying from Hanger Lane Motors. Ash was not only knowledgeable, but also made sure I was buying the right car that falls within my budget! Made the experience of buying a used car pleasurable and smooth.


  • 5

    Customer service experincw

    By Lee M on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good price and very helpful, bought a car for the wife and will be coming back for myself.


  • 5

    Professional, honest, no pressure and enjoyable.

    By Chris P on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely knowledgable, professional and everything above board. They won’t cut corners on the car prep etc and was a genuine pleasure talking through the options and choosing the right car. Zero pressure, not sales pushing, just a kind and open conversation. I would definitely come back and buy from here.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ms T on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and easy purchase. Welcoming and supportive in purchasing. Helped with the process!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Alton J on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were friendly efficient and very helpful. Good service....made life easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katerina P on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast, efficient and no messing about. Would highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Perfect Bmw 320i

    By Pawel S on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    perfect communication and organization. I happy with that and with my new car !


  • 5

    Welcoming atmosphere

    By Deniss C on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming atmosphere and professional manner I came confused and got all the help i needed


  • 5

    Efficient friendly and straightforward

    By Ryan D on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car videos sent covered all details and car arrived as described will certainly trust to buy again from them


  • 5

    Amazing Customer service

    By sherinee A on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing customer service, very honest and attentive Very happy with my purchase


‹ Prev Next ›