play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ahmed T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional team. I would highly recommend buying from Hanger Lane Motors. Ash was not only knowledgeable, but also made sure I was buying the right car that falls within my budget! Made the experience of buying a used car pleasurable and smooth.


  • 5

    Awful customer service

    By Naz A on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paid £500.00 on a bmw, was told the deposit is non refundable unless there was a fault with the car or not as described on the advert. The car was not as advertised as there were marks on the passenger door and scuffs all over, the car had been re painted poorly all over and to top it off the car was filthy and not cleaned the fact they knew was coming to collect the car. They were rude and so unprofessional as they were refusing to pay back the deposit, after arguing for over 45 mins they refunded some of my money back. Just so unprofessional


  • 5

    Mercedes sold to us with severe problems

    By Maryam I on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This car was sold to us with the dealers full confidence that the car was in excellent condition. The indicators stopped working the minute we got home but we thought it’s a minor problem we will have it checked. Further examination showed the car has been in a collision and all the parts that have been used to replace it are all wrong and some parts were missing. If I had driven this on the motorway I would definitely have had an accident. The cost of replacing the damages is nearing upto £4000. The dealer should have been clear cut about the problems. As an ‘experienced’ dealer they would have known. Passing off a car as road worthy whilst knowing that three young children would be in it is disgraceful and morally incorrect.


  • 5

    My first purchase without inspection or test drive

    By Nick R on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found the guys straight down the line and happy to show the car by video warts and all. No flannel just open and factual advice with comprehensive footage so no surprises on delivery. Great car for the price too!

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 28/07/20

    Thank you Nick it was a pleasure doing business with you and I am glad you liked your new car. We appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    Great Amazing beautiful

    By Kevin W on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good service and very respectful staff so lovely and really good cars on this trader i am really happy


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mark M on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, easy to talk too, very helpful and kind


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan C on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward sales procedure, quick and easy, warm welcome upon arrival.


  • 5

    Very pleased with their service

    By Peter R on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service got my BMW here and very happy with everything they have done


  • 5

    Best service, highly recommended

    By Ahmed A on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have visited Hanger Lane Motors last week, after a phone call to arrange an appointment to view a car, I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism, wealth of knowledge and the politeness of the salesman. I can’t praise them enough. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Ask to see Sam!

    By Luke W on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Today I had the pleasure to meet with Sam at Hanger Lane, who was very polite and professional. We had a great chat, and he entertained all my questions about the car and service history, with no pushing or pressure in the slightest.

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 16/06/20

    It was nice meeting you too and thank you for the positive review


‹ Prev Next ›