play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ahmed T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional team. I would highly recommend buying from Hanger Lane Motors. Ash was not only knowledgeable, but also made sure I was buying the right car that falls within my budget! Made the experience of buying a used car pleasurable and smooth.


  • 5

    Nice & helpful guys

    By Oliver N on 03 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All the guys were great and helpful. I had a nice experience ! Would buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Experience like NO other!

    By Ghazaal A on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have never met a more genuine person than the guy whom I bought my car off.. Firstly, I’d like to say thank you for making the process for me so easy. Secondly, you were fair and very honest. Thirdly, when I came to you about issues I found after buying your car, you didn’t hesitate to help me fix it for FREE. Even though you did not have to. Finally, I could not recommend the owner of this place anymore than I have now... Please, if you are deciding to buy your car here, remember something very important, you WILL be Looked after and you will NOT be disappointed. Appreciate doing business with you!

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 02/03/21

    Thank you for your business and kind words. We genuinely want you to enjoy your new BMW


  • 5

    Great Seller & Highly Recommended

    By Mark H on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service & a very helpful seller, showed us around a couple of cars & was not pushy at all. All the vehicles there looked well kept & in good condition & the Mercedes A200 that I bought drives like a dream, I was quite surprised on how nice it drives.. I would definitely highly recommend Ben & Hanger Lane Motors as a good honest seller for your next car purchase. Mark Haswell.


  • 5

    No surprises all as told

    By Veysel G on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction car delivered on time and as described


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Soumen D on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, I ordered my car remotely and delivered to my address on time. I’m enjoying my ride. There no issues, full service and new MOT done before delivery.


  • 5

    Fab set up and nice atmosphere

    By anthony W on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fab stuff very impressed with the dealership set up and comfortable atmosphere


  • 5

    Good service and great selection

    By Dean T on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars and knowledgeable team willing to give their best


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Aisha B on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service is brilliant and excellent Customer service


  • 5

    Very warm welcome and pleasant staff

    By Fernando G on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been looking for a car for few weeks now and these guys helped me decide on the right one for me by allowing me to test drive Few cars . Very impressed by their patience and warm welcome


‹ Prev Next ›