play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Christine P on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They made us feel at home, and we fell in love with the car so couldn't have left without it :)


  • 5

    Five-star service

    By Mike P on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They made buying a new car a walk in the park. Thank you


  • 5

    Everything is alright I can't complain

    By Michelle K on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a quick and smooth process, drove car home 78 miles away. Car is like a dream.


  • 5

    Thumbs up all went well.

    By Raluca T on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service throughout the whole process was exceptional. The salesman made us very welcome and let us wander around the cars freely without the usual pushy attitude. We are very pleased with the whole journey.


  • 5

    Very honest people

    By Maometto M on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my SLK from these guys and am very happy with the service and level of honesty.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Janine D on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at this dealer has been very good, they made buying my first car very easy, he was informative and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    X3 second hand purchase

    By Richard H on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, good prices - pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    5 STAR ***** Customer Service

    By Luke D on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    DEFINITELY experienced staffs ! They know exactly what they are talking about and how things work. Worth the journey down and they were not pushy at all. Buy with all confidence from this dealer, see you guys next time for my new upgrade :)


  • 5

    5 star rated dealer !!

    By Paul S on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service car so beautiful. just like advertised. I have been welcomed with a warm drink 5 star rated dealer. Well Done Guys !!!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Padma A on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought BMW X1 on 16 August 17 from Syon Park Motors. Excellent services have been received so far. Very happy with their services.