play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best second hand car dealer ever

    By Carol G on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest and most pleasant car buying experience so far. We have found an honest car dealer in Ash in that he has quality cars for a reasonable price. Ash and his wife are very nice folk, easygoing and most unlike the usual pushy second-hand car dealers we have been to in the past. Everything Ash told us about the car is true. We saw the ad for the NIssan XTrail on a Monday morning and travelled from Kent to view that afternoon, had a test drive, paid deposit and collected the car the next evening. Very happy with the car; it is low mileage, clean and one previous owner and drives like a dream; heaven on wheels ! Will be recommending Syon Park Motors to everyone we know.


  • 5

    Polite sellers and descent collection

    By fay h on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Descent collection of cars, good service, and polite sellers.


  • 5

    Gave me full attention and top service

    By Elliot T on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine family business that cares about customer service, gave me all the time and attention I needed to make up my mind unlike other big dealers I visited before that were way too busy to listen to my needs. I fully recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ayoub A on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, honest, transparent and professional. and above all their cars are very well priced. Very large collection of cars. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Well priced and well served .... I do recommend th

    By Tony C on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I love my new car and certainly do recommend them


  • 5

    Seller was very nice. Very pleased with the car.

    By ben h on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seller was very nice. Very pleased with the car. Would consider buying there my next car


  • 5

    very happy

    By Al M on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Zafira from this place today.... What a lovely guy to do business with, very honest and helpful.... would gladly buy another car here.....


  • 5

    Professional customer service

    By mathew c on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car for a good price, happy to use them again to find my next car


  • 5

    Highly recommened

    By Feras m on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ash was extremely helpful and pleasant throughout and wasn't too aggressive in his sales pitch whilst selling me the Kia. They even polished the whole car while I was doing the paperwork. Driveway insurance and hpi check was offered without asking.


  • 5

    Smooth Distance Transaction - All as described

    By Motez E on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They delivered Chervrolet Captiva to me today - 160 miles away , price is unbeatable, car is as described in text messages, runs well, no problems so far all went according to plan.