play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smashing experience

    By Janine G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience is smashing! I am very thankful for everything!


  • 5

    Clean and well looked after

    By Jelena C on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car is well looked after and they serviced it for us before collection. So far everything is good.


  • 5

    Very competitive prices

    By Danielle L on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from far for the car and found it as described, and it was the best price available.


  • 5

    Great Selection of cars

    By Adrian C on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They have a good selection of cars for all budgets and family sizes. We came for a Corolla Verso and ended up buying a Volvo XC90, surprisingly the salesman was too honest and told us about the Toyota Verso common fault with transmission and talked us out of buy one. We took his advise and bought a Volvo. No regrets.


  • 5

    We recommend you 100%

    By Dan C on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Polite and patient salesman. I would work with them again!


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Christine P on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They made us feel at home, and we fell in love with the car so couldn't have left without it :)


  • 5

    Five-star service

    By Mike P on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They made buying a new car a walk in the park. Thank you


  • 5

    Everything is alright I can't complain

    By Michelle K on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a quick and smooth process, drove car home 78 miles away. Car is like a dream.


  • 5

    Thumbs up all went well.

    By Raluca T on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service throughout the whole process was exceptional. The salesman made us very welcome and let us wander around the cars freely without the usual pushy attitude. We are very pleased with the whole journey.


  • 5

    Very honest people

    By Maometto M on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my SLK from these guys and am very happy with the service and level of honesty.