play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seller was very nice. Very pleased with the car.

    By ben h on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seller was very nice. Very pleased with the car. Would consider buying there my next car


  • 5

    very happy

    By Al M on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Zafira from this place today.... What a lovely guy to do business with, very honest and helpful.... would gladly buy another car here.....


  • 5

    Professional customer service

    By mathew c on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car for a good price, happy to use them again to find my next car


  • 5

    Highly recommened

    By Feras m on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ash was extremely helpful and pleasant throughout and wasn't too aggressive in his sales pitch whilst selling me the Kia. They even polished the whole car while I was doing the paperwork. Driveway insurance and hpi check was offered without asking.


  • 5

    Smooth Distance Transaction - All as described

    By Motez E on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They delivered Chervrolet Captiva to me today - 160 miles away , price is unbeatable, car is as described in text messages, runs well, no problems so far all went according to plan.


  • 5

    Good Service and very friendly

    By Waqas A on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came from abroad to buy a car from these guys, they picked me from the train station, showed me everything I needed to know to start driving in London, the car is a lovely but I liked more their friendly attitude and good customer service. They have the patience the customers need to make a decision.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By George M on 14 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service throughout the whole process was exceptional. The salesman, Ash made us very welcome and let us wander round the cars while he went and made us tea. Gave us very professional advise and explained pros and cons of each car on our list. They are very transparent.


  • 5

    Part Exchanged and am happy!

    By jason m on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took my car in part exchange for a very good price, and my new car is wonderful too. Thumbs up.


  • 5

    I am satisfied

    By Ronald M on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am very satisfied with their service. I recommend them.


  • 5

    BEWARE!!!! and avoid be cheated by this dealer

    By Jayan k on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    DONT TRUST THIS DEALER . I BOUGHT A USED MITSUBISHI I car 2005 model [58000 mls] last October .I paid They hide first part of log book with a fake copy and asked to sign me. after one month I got my log book from DVLA and I found the car was classified a catogery C and found 6 previous owners. I CHECKED ITS HISTORY THROUGH A ONLINE CAR CHECK AND FOUD THE CAR HAVE A HISTORY OF THEFT AND ACCIDENT. THEY ARE ACTING VERY CUSTEMER FRIENDLY BEFORE BUYING BUT AFTER WE COULD SEE THEIR ACTUAL FACE. THEY OFFER A CAR HISTORY CHECK BUT PLESE DONT TRUST THEM THAT COULD ALSO A FAKE ONE. MY CAR HAVE SERIOUS ENGINE COMPLAINTS ALSO. I contact several times but they did not respond

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 29/01/17

    This is not true and not possible. Autotrader Marks Write Off Cars with Cat C or D automatically we have no control over this and cant hide it if we wanted to. We are a VAT registered company that turn around hundreds of cars every year and would be foolish to believe that we would risk imprisonment and business closure by committing the crime of printing fake logbooks for the sake of selling a 2005 Mitsubishi! These reviews are unfortunately ungoverned and not verified by anyone. Truth is Mitsubishi engine management light came on few months after he bought the car and instead of asking for a diagnostic and a repair he wants a full refund claiming he didnt know its cat C and we didn't tell him. When he didnt get a refund so posted this review with nonsense. We do hpi check to all cars and print them of the hpi website with time and date on them.