play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rahul D on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car today. Good customer service and helpful with all the admin.


  • 5

    Top notch coordination and selection

    By Francois H on 12 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new SLK and very pleased with the coordination and presentation of the business overall


  • 5

    Lovely business set up and great service

    By Olu A on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services and lovely business set up


  • 5

    Very easy experience buying my new Honda CRV.

    By Joy B on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice man. Very helpful and easy process to buy my new car. Would highly recommend. Thank you Hanger Lane Motors.


  • 5

    Very helpful and quick service

    By Rickie P on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a new Astra GTC very helpful and quick application will certainly recommend to family and friends . Delivered next day washed and smelling good .


  • 5

    Really happy with my Hangar Lane Motors purchase

    By Emma H on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2008 peugeot 207 cc from them a year ago. The car has just passed its MOT without even an advisory. Really happy I bought a car from them.


  • 5

    Nice & helpful guys

    By Oliver N on 03 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All the guys were great and helpful. I had a nice experience ! Would buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Experience like NO other!

    By Ghazaal A on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have never met a more genuine person than the guy whom I bought my car off.. Firstly, I’d like to say thank you for making the process for me so easy. Secondly, you were fair and very honest. Thirdly, when I came to you about issues I found after buying your car, you didn’t hesitate to help me fix it for FREE. Even though you did not have to. Finally, I could not recommend the owner of this place anymore than I have now... Please, if you are deciding to buy your car here, remember something very important, you WILL be Looked after and you will NOT be disappointed. Appreciate doing business with you!

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 02/03/21

    Thank you for your business and kind words. We genuinely want you to enjoy your new BMW


  • 5

    Great Seller & Highly Recommended

    By Mark H on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service & a very helpful seller, showed us around a couple of cars & was not pushy at all. All the vehicles there looked well kept & in good condition & the Mercedes A200 that I bought drives like a dream, I was quite surprised on how nice it drives.. I would definitely highly recommend Ben & Hanger Lane Motors as a good honest seller for your next car purchase. Mark Haswell.


  • 5

    No surprises all as told

    By Veysel G on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction car delivered on time and as described