play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.7

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By mark N on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well presented business, and well served customer . We are very pleased with this experience.


  • 5

    friendly team and nice car

    By Domnic F on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Nissan 2016 here the team is very friendly and car is like new


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara purchase

    By Brigitte H on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Suzuki Grand Vitara from this dealership. Ben assisted me through the purchase and gave me reassurance throughout that the car was right for my small business needs. I requested a few issues were seen to prior to my collection, they were and the car has lived up to its expectations. I’m very happy with the service I received , the welcome and professionalism were genuine.


  • 5

    Well deserve more than 5 stars but can give only 5

    By Anatolie B on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice person and nice atmosphere well deserved 5 star dealer


  • 5

    Nice showroom and good deal

    By Gjoni J on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the service from a very nice kept showroom . Good deal we are happy .


  • 5

    Professional business we do recommend

    By Anwar A on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelles from far found car made ready for a drive, pleasant experience and professional business


  • 5

    Good service very good service

    By Hussam H on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service very helpful same as described ,highly recommended


  • 5

    Supportive

    By Beverley P on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful patient listen to concern . Willing to help with any problems


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By Lee B on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled 1 hour 30min to Sunnymead Cars to find the car we saw online in fantastic condition in a showroom that also housed other great cars. We were greeted by Sam who is very friendly and made the whole experience a very positive one. We would defiantly buy from this garage again and would recommend Sunnymead Cars to anybody. Thank you to Sam,Abdur & the whole team at Sunnymead for making it a stress free purchase. 5 stars is not enough should be 10!


  • 5

    Good price and service

    By Erion B on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my qashqai here, good price and good service