play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.4

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, professional, friendly and very helpful, honest in description of car and advice, very happy.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Paul T on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They had a good selection of the type of cars we wanted and i was able to have a test drive. Unfortunately, very soon after buying the car a couple of things went wrong but the manager agreed to take the car back and fix them without charge. I am very happy with how I have been treated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They advertise cars wich they have't got on stock, or someone else are selling them! What a shame!

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 29/09/21

    We advise all customers to call on the day just before travelling, calling many hours or days ahead of time means you risk arriving after someone else has beaten you to the car you are coming for. If you call at 10 am and come at 6 pm there is a good chance someone else will make it to us before you do. We operate on a first-come, first-served basis.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Ryan I on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Service was excellent very happy with the experience


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amar P on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and really well kept car


  • 5

    Customer service experincw

    By Lee M on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good price and very helpful, bought a car for the wife and will be coming back for myself.


  • 5

    Professional, honest, no pressure and enjoyable.

    By Chris P on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely knowledgable, professional and everything above board. They won’t cut corners on the car prep etc and was a genuine pleasure talking through the options and choosing the right car. Zero pressure, not sales pushing, just a kind and open conversation. I would definitely come back and buy from here.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ms T on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and easy purchase. Welcoming and supportive in purchasing. Helped with the process!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Alton J on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were friendly efficient and very helpful. Good service....made life easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katerina P on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast, efficient and no messing about. Would highly recommend to anyone