play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.5

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience like NO other!

    By Ghazaal A on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have never met a more genuine person than the guy whom I bought my car off.. Firstly, I’d like to say thank you for making the process for me so easy. Secondly, you were fair and very honest. Thirdly, when I came to you about issues I found after buying your car, you didn’t hesitate to help me fix it for FREE. Even though you did not have to. Finally, I could not recommend the owner of this place anymore than I have now... Please, if you are deciding to buy your car here, remember something very important, you WILL be Looked after and you will NOT be disappointed. Appreciate doing business with you!

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 02/03/21

    Thank you for your business and kind words. We genuinely want you to enjoy your new BMW


  • 5

    Great Seller & Highly Recommended

    By Mark H on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service & a very helpful seller, showed us around a couple of cars & was not pushy at all. All the vehicles there looked well kept & in good condition & the Mercedes A200 that I bought drives like a dream, I was quite surprised on how nice it drives.. I would definitely highly recommend Ben & Hanger Lane Motors as a good honest seller for your next car purchase. Mark Haswell.


  • 5

    No surprises all as told

    By Veysel G on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction car delivered on time and as described


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Soumen D on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, I ordered my car remotely and delivered to my address on time. I’m enjoying my ride. There no issues, full service and new MOT done before delivery.


  • 5

    Fab set up and nice atmosphere

    By anthony W on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fab stuff very impressed with the dealership set up and comfortable atmosphere


  • 5

    Good service and great selection

    By Dean T on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars and knowledgeable team willing to give their best


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Aisha B on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service is brilliant and excellent Customer service


  • 5

    Very warm welcome and pleasant staff

    By Fernando G on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been looking for a car for few weeks now and these guys helped me decide on the right one for me by allowing me to test drive Few cars . Very impressed by their patience and warm welcome


  • 5

    Very friendly and straightforward

    By Bilal B on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came for a car but liked another one got myself a lovely mercedes from here. Good choice of cars for my budget.


  • 5

    False statememt

    By Manni S on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see this car. Description as stated for the car turns out to be false. Full service history means the car has all the previous history not just showing two years of service. When done the HPI check on the car is imported and alarmed straight away. Car is great but nothing promising without the paper work. When asked about service history one of the sales guy started a heated conversation.

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 23/10/20

    Dear Manni As we all know autotrader website has marks of categories like S, N, imported ...etc on many cars advertised on autotrader and we have no control over these marks as they do the HPI check and mark cars when they are flagged.Therefore imported cars would be marked accordingly on the website . When the car is 4 years old and has only 22000 on the clock it would have had only 2 services and therefore it is deemed as full service history. We apologise if anyone had a heated conversation with you and hope this explanation help you when you buy your next car.