play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.4

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Bmw 320i

    By Pawel S on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    perfect communication and organization. I happy with that and with my new car !


  • 5

    Welcoming atmosphere

    By Deniss C on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming atmosphere and professional manner I came confused and got all the help i needed


  • 5

    Efficient friendly and straightforward

    By Ryan D on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car videos sent covered all details and car arrived as described will certainly trust to buy again from them


  • 5

    Amazing Customer service

    By sherinee A on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing customer service, very honest and attentive Very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rahul D on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car today. Good customer service and helpful with all the admin.


  • 5

    Top notch coordination and selection

    By Francois H on 12 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new SLK and very pleased with the coordination and presentation of the business overall


  • 5

    Lovely business set up and great service

    By Olu A on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services and lovely business set up


  • 5

    Very easy experience buying my new Honda CRV.

    By Joy B on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice man. Very helpful and easy process to buy my new car. Would highly recommend. Thank you Hanger Lane Motors.


  • 5

    Very helpful and quick service

    By Rickie P on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a new Astra GTC very helpful and quick application will certainly recommend to family and friends . Delivered next day washed and smelling good .


  • 5

    Really happy with my Hangar Lane Motors purchase

    By Emma H on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2008 peugeot 207 cc from them a year ago. The car has just passed its MOT without even an advisory. Really happy I bought a car from them.