play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.7

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience car as descibed

    By Eve G on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hugely helpful and friendly and buying a car from them was a really good experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gillian H on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were very friendly, helpful and had a great sense of humour. Cars are well looked after and nicely presented. I would definitely visit here again. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By James T on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite and courteous, answered all questions, very thorough.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied thumbs up

    By Haqqi J on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally satisfied the guys here went well beyond expectations in making this deal happen today knowing I am desperate for a car immediately


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Hal S on 27 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer. Smooth transaction, legit listing and clear.


  • 5

    Nice Suzuki swift

    By Zara J on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful,friendly and patient. 10/10 service.


  • 5

    I’m happy with all service I get allprofiesionall

    By Damian B on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service good seller with all necessary info I need


  • 5

    First Car 10/10

    By Emanuel O on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience when entering this store was very welcoming I had 10/10 service , where I was able to asses my new car properly without it being a hassle. any viewers that want to buy a car from here should come as you will get what you want.


  • 5

    Professional people thumbs up

    By Mehmet T on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional salesman and quick finance answer. Traveled from Cambridge and wasn’t disappointed everything about car was as described.


  • 5

    Great Service and friendly team - worth purchasing

    By Dena M on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and friendly team. I found my perfect car that i always wanted. They are also happy to keep until i am ready to pick up