play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely good guys

    By Merve R on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and helpful made me and my wife feel welcome


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sarah W on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, very polite. Would purchase a car from here again.


  • 5

    Customer service second to none! Thank you so much

    By Susan E on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have never met such great car dealers in my life! Not only did they accommodate us by coming back on a Sunday to allow us to view a car.. they were also extremely patient with us while we sorted out our finances to procure the car, and offering us copious amounts of tea :) They even have a polishing service which we took advantage of- the car purchased was so beautiful and drove like a dream. Unfortunately, we had complications with the car; that aside- the way Sam came to our aid and supported in helping us get back on our feet was just admirable. I am so thankful that this is the car dealership we chose to buy our car from.. And I definitely hope I come across them again for a further future purchase. Highly recommended, reputable and professional company and staff. Kudos to y’all xx


  • 5

    Great experience car as descibed

    By Eve G on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hugely helpful and friendly and buying a car from them was a really good experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gillian H on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were very friendly, helpful and had a great sense of humour. Cars are well looked after and nicely presented. I would definitely visit here again. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By James T on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite and courteous, answered all questions, very thorough.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied thumbs up

    By Haqqi J on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally satisfied the guys here went well beyond expectations in making this deal happen today knowing I am desperate for a car immediately


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Hal S on 27 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer. Smooth transaction, legit listing and clear.


  • 5

    Nice Suzuki swift

    By Zara J on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful,friendly and patient. 10/10 service.


  • 5

    I’m happy with all service I get allprofiesionall

    By Damian B on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service good seller with all necessary info I need