play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and friendly team - worth purchasing

    By Dena M on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and friendly team. I found my perfect car that i always wanted. They are also happy to keep until i am ready to pick up


  • 5

    Customer h

    By Hits L on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend you this very good people honest and very trustful people,they are really helpfull and very excellent service after sale,and Very compatable price in the market.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Irene C on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and gave us all the information needed


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant.

    By Toby K on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff. Went to buy one vehicle which i decided was not right for me and the staff offered me a few good alternatives for the money I said I had to spend. Gave me a great price on the alternative and I drove away happy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ahmed G on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great people to deal with. Really pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Nad S on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sunnymeads provides a brilliant service, reliable, conscientious and completely honest. They are even kept intouch with me after the purchase when I had a few questions about the paperwork. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Nad S on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sunnymeads provides a brilliant service, reliable, conscientious and completely honest. They are even kept intouch with me after the purchase when I had a few questions about the paperwork. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Selection - Good Sales.

    By Ad C on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Sunnymeade and it was a good experience. I bought a Hyundai Santa Fe, and the salesman was Bashir. He was a real straight talker - there was no hard sell , and he sticks to what he says. They have a good selection of cars on the site too ( about 250 ). Some of the sales team are good hagglers if that's your style - Bashir was clear and direct (more my style).


  • 5

    All as described

    By Moad F on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a deposit over the phone for the Kia after speaking to salesman about the car . I arrived and found everything as described and received a very satisfying service . Good lads I do recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By R T on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Salesperson had excellent customer service skills, not overbearing but at the same time very professional and met my needs, not just the dealerships