play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All as described

    By Moad F on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a deposit over the phone for the Kia after speaking to salesman about the car . I arrived and found everything as described and received a very satisfying service . Good lads I do recommend them


  • 5

    Great Service

    By R T on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Salesperson had excellent customer service skills, not overbearing but at the same time very professional and met my needs, not just the dealerships


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alan S on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely Mercedes-Benz a150, guy really helpful. Unfortunately, after purchasing, car wasn't suitable and when I spoke to the guys they told me to return and gave me a full refund.


  • 5

    Happy Irish Customer

    By Richard C on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Despite a lot of interest in the car the guys kept it for me and stuck to their word. I got a super car in great condition and for a very reasonable price. I had a long journey back home and they made sure I'd plenty of petrol for it too. Excellent customer service. Thanks again. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Alexander B on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy! Very professional happy to come back again!!!


  • 5

    Lovely service, great people

    By Neil R on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Spent a lot of time showing and helping us buy my perfect car. We were having trouble with The DVD but they sorted it instantly. Very good customer service


  • 5

    Honest business

    By Sam H on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    friendly to deal with. Good communication. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ Highly recommended!


  • 5

    good costumer service

    By mar H on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good dealer pick me today from station the car same as descripe


  • 5

    You have to pay £12 to go for a test drive

    By stephen W on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived to look at a car I have seen on Autotrader the salesman was very pleasant and polite and all is going well the car was basically what I was looking for so I asked for a test drive I was then informed that in order to go for a test drive I had to provide my driving licence and pay £12. I asked if the £12 was returnable after the test drive and apparently the £12 is only returned if you buy the car. So if after a test drive you don't like the car or there's a rattle or there's something about the car that you don't like and you choose not to purchase it you will have to pay £12 for the privilege of going for a test drive I don't know about you but I have never heard of anything so ridiculous from any other dealer.

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 26/04/18

    The customer has been disqualified previously and wants to test drive a high performance motor. We make every endeavour to insure customers are comprehensively insured for a test drive. This will protect the customer, our assets and third party. Test drive is free there is no charge for that.


  • 5

    couldnt of asked for a better service

    By Jack W on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service. Very helpful. I am young (18) and was taken seriously which doesnt happen often when purchasing cars at my age. couldnt of asked for better service