play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible experience. Not a reputable car dealer

    By Deborah P on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy from this dealer. They will not honour their contractual agreement. They break trading standards laws

    Reply from Hanger Lane Motors on 15/01/18

    Engine Management Light came on after 2 weeks, we asked the customer to bring the car back for a repair but he refused claiming he doesn't want to risk causing further damage. We offered to recover the car but he is still not happy to stay without a car while his Peugeot is being fixed. He wants a 7 seater Automatic courtesy car insured and delivered to him before his Peugeot is recovered, we didn't have an automatic 7 seater available immediately. Customer not happy to wait or stay without a car! We tried to keep him happy but there is only so much we can do.


  • 5

    Awsone dealer

    By Harmit V on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Geat dealer wouldnt mind to come again.. realy good cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Laura L on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience buying my work car. The company spent a very long time with me. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!!!

    By George K on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the whole process from initial communications to the final purchase.


  • 5

    Everything was as promised

    By Kenny R on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well done we were very well served. Car was washed, serviced, and made ready to go when we came to collect it.


  • 5

    Lovely place to buy from

    By Marie L on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I received a wonderful service, the finance company was extremely helpful too


  • 5

    Finance approved in 15 minutes

    By Liam J on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I felt very comfortable looking around forecourt and the salesmen was friendly,helpful and approachable along with his colleague. The Finance was approved in 15 Minutes


  • 5

    Helpful Staff, easy finance

    By Aida H on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everybody was really friendly and helpful when it came to choosing a car that suited me! Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By Louise R on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are delighted with our new car and also managed to part exchange our old car the same day. Very helpful staff, thank you for a smooth transaction. We were also very pleased that the car comes with a 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    Great advise and trustworthy people

    By Muhammad T on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Prius today they were trustworthy and gave me invaluable advise. He trusted me with Car and docs while I still owe him £200 which I was short of.