play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanger Lane Motors

At Hanger Lane Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanger Lane Motors

Hanger Lane Motors
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and pleasant

    By Essam H on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and pleasant experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Fair and honest dealing

    By Marvin H on 24 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came from a long way to view the Mercedes B200 and was told that the car needs 2 new tyres that they were changing before my arrival but couldn't get the right size in stock. To make a deal they offered me a free delivery service after tyres are changed. I received my car yesterday with the new tyres fitted and was also valeted for me. Very happy with everything from start to end .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rory W on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service employees were very helpful


  • 5

    Thumbs up . All good and clear

    By Nevis G on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thumbs up everything was clear and as itshould be.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By David C on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are pleased with the level of service we received


  • 5

    Smashing experience

    By Janine G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience is smashing! I am very thankful for everything!


  • 5

    Clean and well looked after

    By Jelena C on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car is well looked after and they serviced it for us before collection. So far everything is good.


  • 5

    Very competitive prices

    By Danielle L on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from far for the car and found it as described, and it was the best price available.


  • 5

    Great Selection of cars

    By Adrian C on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They have a good selection of cars for all budgets and family sizes. We came for a Corolla Verso and ended up buying a Volvo XC90, surprisingly the salesman was too honest and told us about the Toyota Verso common fault with transmission and talked us out of buy one. We took his advise and bought a Volvo. No regrets.


  • 5

    We recommend you 100%

    By Dan C on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Polite and patient salesman. I would work with them again!